Gillian Rigby

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Gillian founded Salesworx in 2010 after leaving a long and happy career in Medical Surgical Devices both in the United Kingdom and South Africa. Gillian’s experience was gained from working with some of the largest medical device companies in the world. Gillian brings first-hand experience to the recruitment of talent along with an in-depth understanding of the market and the requirements of a successful candidate.

gillian@salesworx.co.za

Kelly Taylor

SENIOR RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT | GENERAL SALES

Kelly joined Salesworx in 2017 to head up General Sales Recruitment. Kelly has over 15 years’ experience in recruitment both in South Africa and the United Kingdom. Kelly is dynamic, energised, compassionate, and her style of communication is direct, consultative, and knowledgeable. Kelly is collaborative and believes that regular communication with her clients is crucial to the cadence of the recruitment process. Kelly is equally attentive to her candidates.

082 826 7595
kelly@salesworx.co.za

Christina Steyn

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT – MEDICAL

Christina joined our team in June 2022 as a Talent Resourcer managing candidate and client support for our medical device division. Christina made a huge impact in such a short period of time and is now an experienced medical devices recruiter.  Christina has an eye for talent and works according to our clients brief to deliver on-point talent.

073 902 8690
christina@salesworx.co.za

Ann Lotter

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT – NON-SALES AND MEDICAL DEVICES

Ann has been the longest serving member of our team and is well known by our candidates and clients.  Ann is responsible for all non-sales vacancies, from Finance to Supply Chain and everything in between.   Having enjoyed a long career with Standard Bank as a Project-Coordinator and Frontline Service Manager Ann particularly specialises in all levels of finance management and administration placements.  Ann is also actively involved in medical recruitment an industry she knows well.

082 561 4815
ann@salesworx.co.za

Chelsey Daniels

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT | GENERAL SALES

Chelsey began her career with Salesworx as a candidate resourcer helping us to deliver on our promise to deliver flawless talent to our clients timeously. Chelsey now takes the next steps in her career as our newest member of the recruitment team in General Sales.

060 933 6168
chelsey@salesworx.co.za

Juhné Rall

PIPELINE TALENT

Juhne works closely with our recruiters to ensure a healthy pipeline of talent.  Our aim is to have your next hire ready to go!  Building ‘Pipeline Talent’ is as essential part of our commitment to our clients.

071 927 6030
juhne@salesworx.co.za

Amanda Mgaba

RECRUITMENT RESOURCER

amanda@salesworx.co.za

Asiphe Siwendu

RECRUITMENT RESOURCER

asiphe@salesworx.co.za

Zahraa Jappie

RECRUITMENT RESOURCER

zahraa@salesworx.co.za

Sharon Price

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

sharon@salesworx.co.za