Gillian Rigby

MANAGING DIRECTOR

gillian@salesworx.co.za

Kelly Taylor

SENIOR RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT | GENERAL SALES

082 826 7595
kelly@salesworx.co.za

Christina Steyn

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT – MEDICAL

073 902 8690
christina@salesworx.co.za

Ann Lotter

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT – NON-SALES AND MEDICAL DEVICES

082 561 4815
ann@salesworx.co.za

Chelsey Daniels

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT | GENERAL SALES

060 933 6168
chelsey@salesworx.co.za

Juhné Rall

PIPELINE TALENT

071 927 6030
juhne@salesworx.co.za

Amanda Mgaba

CANDIDATE RESOURCER

amanda@salesworx.co.za

Asiphe Siwendu

RECRUITMENT RESOURCER

asiphe@salesworx.co.za

Zahraa Jappie

RECRUITMENT RESOURCER

zahraa@salesworx.co.za